Our Staff

Our Staff

David Gaddini - Senior Pastor

David Gaddini serves as Senior Pastor. This involves a lot of teaching & preaching, casting the vision, leading the staff, and trying to help us all go where God is leading us.

pastor@fellowshipoffaith.org

2 Kings 2:23-25

Steve Wells - Worship

Steve Wells joined the staff in 2019 as our Worship Director. He leads worship and worship ministries, overseeing the various moving parts of music and tech in our worship services.

swells@fellowshipoffaith.org

“Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles, and let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us.” Hebrews 12:1

Gwen Johnson - NextGen Ministries

Gwen Johnson is our NextGen Director, leading The Rock and Boulder, our children and student ministries. Gwen loves getting to share Jesus, helping kids meet Jesus as kids and helping students find their place in this world as key people in the church of today.

gjohnson@fellowshipoffaith.org

“Trust in the Lord with all of your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all of your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your path straight.” Proverbs 3:5-6

Andrew Metcalf - Technical Director

Andrew Metcalf manages our multimedia elements and digital communications from sound and lighting to video and streaming.

ametcalf@fellowshipoffaith.org

“For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord." Romans 6:23

Sara Bodinus - Business Manager

Sara Bodinus keeps our financial operations running smoothly. Accounting, contributions, bills, insurance, payroll.... You get the gist!

sbodinus@fellowshipoffaith.org

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” Romans 15:13

Jessica Brown - Ministry Support Staff

Jessica Brown is part of our Ministry Support Team. She focuses on children's ministry, record management, and pastoral assistance.

jbrown@fellowshipoffaith.org

The Spirit you received does not make you slaves, so that you live in fear again; rather, the Spirit you received brought about your adoption to sonship. And by him we cry, “Abba, Father.” - Romans 8:15

Maia Jorgensen - Ministry Support Staff

Maia Jorgensen is part of our Ministry Support Team. She focuses on communications, IT & database platforms, and pastoral assistance.

mjorgensen@fellowshipoffaith.org

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. - 2 Corinthians 12:9

Melinda Putnam - Coffee Bar

Melinda Putnam keeps us fed and caffeinated. Community happens best around food and church without coffee is sacrilege. Grab a drink or something to eat on Sunday morning. Thank her when you do!

mputnam@fellowshipoffaith.org

“So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10

Vicky Pelka - Financial Secretary

Vicky Pelka is part of our Ministry Support Team. She helps in the financial office, focusing on managing our offerings, Thrivent Action Teams, recurring donations, and other financial duties.

vpelka@fellowshipoffaith.org

"Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight." Proverbs 3:5-6

Stu Brown - Facilities Manager

Stu Brown keeps FOF looking nice and fully functioning. From fixing doors and holes in drywall, to HVAC projects, repairs, construction, grounds upkeep, and anything else that you need to get your hands dirty doing!

sbrown@fellowshipoffaith.org